Kooperasyon

Siemens AG Österreich 
A-1211 Vienna, Austria, Siemensstraße 90 
Tel. +43 – (0)51707 - 22384 www.automation.siemens.com 
Contact: Martin Ramharter  martin.ramharter(at)siemens.com 


Institute of Applied Microbiology 
Department of Biotechnology, University of Life Sciences 
A-1190 Vienna, Austria, Muthgasse 18 
Tel. +43 - (0)1 - 47654 – 6675 www.boku.ac.at/iam 
Contact: Prof. Dr. Karl Bayer  karl.bayer(at)boku.ac.at 
Contact: Dr. Gerald Striedner  gerald.striedner(at)boku.ac.at 
Contact: Dr. Markus Luchner  markus.luchner(at)boku.ac.at 


Brauerei Gusswerk GmbH 
A-5322 Hof bei Salzburg, Austria, Römerstraße 3 
Tel. +43- (0)662939777 www.brauhaus-gusswerk.at 
Contact: Reinhold Barta info(at)brauhaus-gusswerk.at 


MHS Elektroinstallation GmbH 
A-2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria, Ulmengasse 4a 
Tel. +43- (0)676-9331531 www.mhs-elektro.at 
Contact: Hassan Mehmedali info(at)mhs-elektro.at 


Moser MSR-Technik 
CH-8583 Sulgen, Switzerland, Hessenreuti 4 
Tel. +41-(0)71-6421062 www.mosermsr.ch 
Contact: Beat Moser beat.moser(at)mosermsr.ch 


Contem GmbH 
D-88250 Weingarten, Germany, Ettishofer Straße 27 
Tel. +49-(0)751-569680 www.contem.de 
Contact: Uschi Saliger us(at)contem.de 


Alther & Lamon SA 
CH-1950 Sion, Switzerland, Avenue de France 34 
Tel. +41-(0)27-3290990 www.altherlamon.com 
Contact: Bertrand Luisier bertrand.luisier(at)altherlamon.com 


Proweps GmbH 
D-88400 Biberach a.d. Riß, Germany, Rißstraße 19 
Tel. +49-(0)735-13400170 www.proweps.com 
Contact: Gernot Psik gernot.psik(at)proweps.com